Author Archives: Admin

15th October 2017 Sunday Morning Service

Message by Bro. Ed Sims – Jesus Is Man

Posted in Online messages | Leave a comment

8th October 2017 Sunday Morning Service

Message by Bro. Bernie Hong – They Didn’t Believe Him

Posted in Online messages | Leave a comment

1st October 2017 Sunday Morning Service

Message by Bro. Ed Sims – Jesus is Superior to the Angels

Posted in Online messages | Leave a comment

24th September 2017 Sunday Morning Service

Message by Bro. Ed Sims – Jesus Is Good

Posted in Online messages | Leave a comment

17th September 2017 Sunday Morning Service

Message by Bro. Kirk Davies – Well Done Good and Faithful Servant

Posted in Online messages | Leave a comment

10th September 2017 Sunday Morning Service

Message by Bro. Ed Sims – The Message Has Been Delivered

Posted in Online messages | Leave a comment

3rd September 2017 Sunday Morning Service

Message by Bro. Chris Dagan – Complete Surrender

Posted in Online messages | Leave a comment

27th August 2017 Sunday Morning Service

Message by Bro Ed Sims – The Great High Priest

Posted in Online messages | Leave a comment

20th August 2017 Sunday Morning Service

Message by Pastor Bob McGee – Assurance of Salvation

Posted in Online messages | Leave a comment

13th August 2017 Sunday Morning Service

Message by Pastor Bob McGee – Biblical Submission

Posted in Online messages | Leave a comment